Team

Category for Our Team Pictures

LeRoy

LeRoy Biggers, Account Manager CA- Butte, Colusa, Del Norte, El Dorado, Glen, Humboldt, Lassen, Modoc, Nevada, Placer, Plumas, Sacramento, Shasta, Sierra, Siskiyou, Sutter, Tehama, Trinity, Yuba and Yolo Counties NV- Carson City, Churchill, Douglas, Elko, Eureka, Humboldt, Lander, Lyon, Mineral, Pershing, Storey, Washoe and White Pine Counties Cell: (916) 225-3394 lbiggers@elmcoassoc.com

Jimmy

Jimmy Garcia, Account Manager Alameda, Contra Costa, San Francisco and San Mateo Counties Cell: (510) 759-2216 jgarcia@elmcoassoc.com

Richard

Richard Martinez, Account Manager Alpine, Amador, Calaveras, Lake, Marin, Mendicino, Mono, Napa, Sacramento, San Joaquin, Solano, Sonoma, Stanislaus and Tuolumne Counties Cell: (916) 548-8123 rmartinez@elmcoassoc.com

Mike

Mike Furlong, Account Manager San Francisco Bay Area, San Jose Cell: (510) 381-2977 447 mfurlong@elmcoassoc.com

Rick

Rick Mesnikow, Specifications/Account Manager San Francisco, Contra Costa, Alameda, San Mateo, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, San Benito, Monterey Cell: 510-778-0593 rmesnickow@elmcoassoc.com

Customer Service

Customer Service Chris Bowman Phone: (916) 383-0110 x244 cbowman@elmcoassoc.com Curtis Viegas Phone: (916) 383-0110 x246 cviegas@elmcoassoc.com Diana Morales Phone: (916) 383-0110 x249 dmorlales@elmcoassoc.com Glen Swett Phone: (916) 383-0110 x258 gswett@elmcoassoc.com Jeff Bush Phone: (916) 383-0110 x247 jbush@elmcoassoc.com Monica Baca Phone: (916) 383-0110 x251 mgarcia@elmcoassoc.com Paul Vanlandingham, SSF Warehouse Phone: (916) 383-0110 x300 pvanlandingham@elmcoassoc.com Tanya Brady …