Customer Service

Customer Service
Chris Bowman
Phone: (916) 383-0110 x244
cbowman@elmcoassoc.com
Curtis Viegas
Phone: (916) 383-0110 x246
cviegas@elmcoassoc.com
Diana Morales
Phone: (916) 383-0110 x249
dmorlales@elmcoassoc.com
Glen Swett
Phone: (916) 383-0110 x258
gswett@elmcoassoc.com
Jeff Bush
Phone: (916) 383-0110 x247
jbush@elmcoassoc.com
Monica Baca
Phone: (916) 383-0110 x251
mgarcia@elmcoassoc.com
Paul Vanlandingham, SSF Warehouse
Phone: (916) 383-0110 x300
pvanlandingham@elmcoassoc.com
Tanya Brady
Phone: (916) 383-0110 x252
tbrady@elmcoassoc.com
Teresa Guillen
Phone: (916) 383-0110 x245
tguillen@elmcoassoc.com
Sunshine Vang
Phone: (916) 383-0110 x240
svang@elmcoassoc.com
Tito Saunders
Phone: (916) 383-0110 x250
isaunders@elmcoassoc.com