Territories

Elmco Service Map_CA_NV6-18

Salesman Contact Calls On: Territory (Counties):
Richard Martinez Cell: (916) 548-8123
rmartinez@elmcoassoc.com
Wholesalers, Contractors and Engineers Mendocino, Lake, Napa, Sonoma, Marin, Yolo, Amador
Charles Smith Cell: (916) 842-8647 csmith@elmcoassoc.com Specifications Northern California
Mike Furlong Cell: (510) 381-2977 mfurlong@elmcoassoc.com Account Manager Santa Cruz, Santa Clara, San Benito, Monterey, Northern Nevada
Jimmy Garcia Cell: (510) 759-2216 jgarcia@elmcoassoc.com Wholesalers and Contractors San Francisco, Contra Costa, Alameda, San Mateo
Kirk Kleinen Cell: (209) 261-4590 kkleinen@elmcoassoc.com Key Accounts
LeRoy Biggers Cell: (916) 225-3394 lbiggers@elmcoassoc.com Wholesalers and Contractors Del Norte, Siskiyou, Modoc, Humboldt, Trinity, Shasta, Lassen,Tehama, Plumas, Glenn, Butte, Sierra, Yuba, Placer, Colusa, Sutter, El Dorado, parts of Sacramento